Award winning, Accounting DNA

Our team

Transformation requires knowledge, clarity and action. Let us work with you on your transformational journey.

At each stage of your advisory journey, our award winning team will be on-hand to support, solve your client's problems and chart new territories. Our dedicated team is full of accounting pedigree and have a passion for practice transformation. Get in touch today, we'll be with you every step of the way. 

Executive Team

Richard Francis CEO Spotlight Reporting
Richard Francis

CEO

Julie Francis CFO Spotlight Reporting
Julie Francis

CFO

David New Chief Sales Officer Spotlight Reporting
David New

Chief Sales Officer

Strategic Partnerships

Kristin Harris Strategic Partnerships Lead Spotlight Reporting web
Kristin Harris

Strategic Partnerships Lead

Contact us

Sales

AUSTRALIA

Steve Kafritsas
Steve Kafritsas

Senior Account Manager
VIC and TAS, Australia

steve@spotlightreporting.com
James2
James Hoare

Senior Account Manager
NSW, Australia

james@spotlightreporting.com
Yolande2
Yolande Couderc

Business Development Manager
WA, SA and NT, Australia

yolande@spotlightreporting.com
Oscar Salimnejad2
Oscar Salimnejad

Sales Development Representative Team Lead
Australia

oscar@spotlightreporting.com
Samuel Larkings v02 1
Samuel Larkings

Business Development Representative
Australia

samuel@spotlightreporting.com

NEW ZEALAND

Thomas Loosley Senior Account Manager Spotlight Reporting
Thomas Loosley

NZ Sales Lead
North Island, New Zealand

thomas@spotlightreporting.com
NIck 3
Nicholas Lorgata

Sales Development Representative
New Zealand

nicholas@spotlightreporting.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Daniel Harper Directs Account Manager Spotlight Reporting2
Daniel Harper

Account Manager
London, UK

daniel@spotlightreporting.com
Loreena3
Loreena Maguet

Account Manager
London, UK

loreena@spotlightreporting.com

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Dan S 2
Daniel Shively

Account Manager
United States & Canada

dshively@spotlightreporting.com
Patrick
Patrick Stern

Senior Account Manager
United States & Canada

patrick@spotlightreporting.com
image1
Cristina Delgado

Sales Development Representative
United States & Canada

cristina@spotlightreporting.com

REST OF THE WORLD

Yolande3
Yolande Clouderc

Senior Account Manager
South Africa

yolande@spotlightreporting.com
NIck 4
Nicholas Lorgata

Sales Development Representative
Asia

nicholas@spotlightreporting.com

Contact us

Customer Success

Danelle Whaanga Customer Success Specialist Spotlight Reporting
Danelle Whaanga

Customer Success Manager

danelle@spotlightreporting.com
Emily AU
Emily Mason

Customer Success Specialist
Australia

emily@spotlightreporting.com
Alex3
Alex Bailey

Customer Success Specialist
Australia

abailey@spotlightreporting.com
Naormi De Kock2
Naomi De Kock

Customer Success Specialist
New Zealand

naomi@spotlightreporting.com
Thomas White4
Thomas White

Customer Success Specialist
UK, South Africa and US

twhite@spotlightreporting.com

Support

If you have any issues or feedback, please contact us.